Business Hosting for your Business

Whether for private or public ventures, our Business Hosting options will catapult you right to the top. We have created an overview of three business hosting packages for you, making it more convenient for you to choose suitable products and services.

It’s important to us that you choose the right package for your business, so our customer service is available for you personally via phone or mail and will be happy to advise you on the selection of suitable products.

Business Hosting Light

DOMAIN + WEBSITE + E-MAIL

Business Hosting Light Paket Domain und Hosting Swizzonic

Business Hosting Standard

DOMAIN + WEB SWISS + HEX

Business Hosting Standard Paket Swizzonic Domain und Hosting

Business Hosting Pro

DOMAIN + SMART@WORK + WEB Swiss

Business Pro Paket Business Hosting von Swizzonic

Please note: The overview is a recommendation of the packages on our part, but the products must be purchased separately. It is important to us that you select the right package for your business, so our customer service is available personally by phone or mail and will be happy to advise you on the selection of suitable products.

Übersicht Business Hosting Pakete von Swizzonic

Ob privat, geschäftlich oder für ein ganz bestimmtes Vorhaben. Wir haben für Sie eine Übersicht der verschiedenen Business Hosting Pakete erstellt, um Ihnen die Auswahl passender Produkte und Services angenehmer zu gestalten.

Uns ist es wichtig, dass Sie das passende Paket für Ihr Business auswählen, daher steht Ihnen unser Kundenservice persönlich per Telefon oder Mail zur Verfügung und berät Sie gerne bei der Auswahl passender Produkte.

Business Hosting Light

DOMAIN + WEBSITE + E-MAIL

Empfohlen für Freelancer, Start-ups und kleine Unternehmen.

Business Hosting Light Paket Domain und Hosting Swizzonic

Business Hosting Standard

DOMAIN + WEB SWISS + HEX

Empfohlen für mittlere bis grosse Unternehmen.

Business Hosting Standard Paket Swizzonic Domain und Hosting

Business Hosting Pro

DOMAIN + SMART@WORK + WEB Swiss

Empfohlen für grosse bis sehr grosse Unternehmen.

Business Pro Paket Business Hosting von Swizzonic

Bitte beachten Sie: Bei der Übersicht handelt es sich um eine Empfehlung der Pakete unsererseits, die Produkte müssen jedoch separat erworben werden. Uns ist es wichtig, dass Sie das passende Paket für Ihr Business auswählen, daher steht Ihnen unser Kundenservice persönlich per Telefon oder Mail zur Verfügung und berät Sie gerne bei der Auswahl passender Produkte.